Give-A-Way #2! Everyday Nay for Infant or Big Girl.

I love this give-a-way.  Everyday Nay is by Baby Nay.  They always have the best fabric patterns.  Brightly colored and always a cute detail or two.  You can choose either Everyday Nay for an infant or for a big girl.  I had both the girls dressed in these matching outfits the other day and it was too cute.  Perfect for spring/summer! Value $36.

Infant is the smocked romper and it is available in 3, 18, 24 months.
Big Girl is available in 2T, 4T, 4X or 5T.

General Giveaway Rules: A Little Different this time!

1.Entry for commenting on post
1 Entry for posting on Facebook.
1 Entry for posting on Twitter.
2 Entries for posting on your blog.
5 Entries if you purchase something from Lily’s Laundry Boutique within now and Wed.

Make sure to leave your email address and how you entered in your comments!

A comment will be chosen at random on http://www.random.org and the winner will be posted on www.LilysLaundryBoutique.Blogspot.com

Winner will be posted within 24 hours. 

You will also be contacted via email .

Comments cannot be posted on Facebook must be on blog itself.

Good Luck! 


Ends Thursday March 11th 10 PM PST.

ahhh…my spelling is horrible…had to change this like 10 x’s yikes!


 xoxo, Lily’s Laundry
www.LilysLaundryBoutique.com
www.LilysLaundryBoutique.Blogspot.com

14 thoughts on “Give-A-Way #2! Everyday Nay for Infant or Big Girl.

  1. Carrie says:

    I posted about the giveaway on Facebook. I NEVER post about giveaways, but this one is too good!Thanks!

  2. Tj and Amy says:

    tweeeted. amypugmire@live.comhttp://twitter.com/1amypugmire/status/10142870301

  3. So adorable! On my FB page! Received the Kate Mack dress in the mail today….love it! Carson was very jealous of here sister so If I win this one is for her! 2T

  4. 2giggleboxes.blogspot.com

  5. Elle's Mom says:

    What a cute outfit! Thanks for the opportunity to win!!

  6. Elle's Mom says:

    I tweeted :-)http://twitter.com/ElleBows

  7. heather0103 says:

    i'm still figuring out this blog stuff….I love baby nay and baby lulu

  8. What an adorable outfit! I hope I win!

  9. Love, Love, Love rompers!!!! SO cute!! I hope I win!! 🙂 2t for my little monkey!!

  10. Spears says:

    would love to win this adorable outfit in a 3t for my little punkin 🙂

  11. sandovalita says:

    sooo darling! would love it in 3t

Leave a Reply

