Let’s Organized, Organized!

As I write this title all I can hear is Oliva Newton John in my head. LOL
I have a thing for everything in its place. I had this mess of pictures and searched and searched to find the perfect organization system for them. I finally found these great double photo keepers by iris at www.spacesavers.com.  They are acid free and individually compartmentalized so you can organize your photo’s inside to your liking.  I got out my label maker and got to work….
Here’s what is started like…

And here’s what it ended up like…

So much better! This weekend www.Spacesavers.com is having a sale and you can get up to 25% off your order.  Happy Organizing!

3 thoughts on “Let’s Organized, Organized!

  1. Sarah Boyd says:

    I like 'em! I will have to get some…

  2. Laur says:

    I must get these! Thanks for sharing

  3. Rhonda says:

    "Chrismas 2007" ? lolanyway, totally love these boxes and it's exactly what I need. I don't have any prints past my now-5-year-old's 1st birthday!! 😦 I just got 600 print credits from arts cow and this is what i need to organize!

Leave a Reply

