Fall Decorating and Pumpkin Patch Download…

I love the Fall. It’s my favorite season.  I got all of our stuff out of  storage this weekend and started putting up some fall “vignettes” today. Here’s a little peak.

I used these “Your The Cutest Pumpkin in the Patch” to add a little pop.

I printed out “YTCPITP” on card stock.
Cut two other colored squares from thick card stock.  I used purple 3.5″ x 3.5″ and orange  3.25″ x3.25″ as background.
I bought thick popsicles sticks taped them to the purple.
I used spray adhesive to add the orange and then the print out.
Stuck them in the pots with a little pumpkin.  What do you think?  

(Side Note…This one is a revision with the correct grammar/spelling…ahhhh…I go so fast sometimes I make lots of errors…thanks for pointing it out.  If it’s still not correct please let me know 😉

Printable Pumpkin http://d1.scribdassets.com/ScribdViewer.swf?document_id=38594349&access_key=key-jnw7xn2rvuwhuyhnlkd&page=1&viewMode=slideshow

4 thoughts on “Fall Decorating and Pumpkin Patch Download…

  1. sara says:

    Very crafty and cute!!

  2. Kristin says:

    Very cute! Did want to point out that the "your" should be "you're" as in you are the cutest in the patch. 🙂

  3. ahhhh…my never ending grammatical errors…will have to fix that…thx 😉

Leave a Reply

