Adult Thanksgiving Table Decor

Everything on this table I had.
I love that, don’t you?  So does the hubby {*wink *wink}
I used moss, crystals, candles, twine, plants from my yard, crosses, decorative balls and more.
I wanted the table to have a “cornucopia” of color but also have a natural outdoorsy feeling.  I wrapped the silverware in napkins and tied them with twine.  I hung branches from the ceiling.  Lily and I made glitter pumpkins for the place settings. 
I hope this inspires your Thanksgiving Table.

2 thoughts on “Adult Thanksgiving Table Decor

  1. Maria says:

    Beautiful table.It is so nice when you don't need to buy.

  2. So pretty! Great pictures!!

Leave a Reply

