New Favorite Blogs…

I have a couple of new favorite blogs I wanted to share with you.   I am totally into party planning and decorating for the holidays. I  have been scouring blogs for new ideas here are some of my favs.
Check out the awesome parties Chris in Richmond, VA throws. 
I wish I lived closer to her just so I could go to some of these. 
Lindi at Love the Day will “Have you at Hello!!!”
Just check out this picture from her child’s 4th birthday party…amazing!

I love this from Jennifer and Sonny at The Hostess with the Mostess.
  It is so different and gets me in the mood for the holidays!
Tanya is amazing and I am in love with this Christmas treat table!
Happy Holiday Decorating!!! XOXO
Leave a Reply

