Garden: Collard Greens

I grow a garden every year and this year I added collard greens and artichokes.  My collard greens are growing like crazy!  Someone told me they think I am the only “Girl in all of Southern California growing collards in their backyard.”  Ya know what…I’ll take it 😉
Want our recipe for collard greens?  Click Here!

How about a refreshing summer cocktail 
with mint from your garden?  Click Here!

Happy Gardening!

One thought on “Garden: Collard Greens

  1. Those pics are absolutely beautiful 🙂 You did a good job 🙂

Leave a Reply

