Succulent Garden!

Want an easy care free garden? 
How about adding some succulents to your backyard. This arrangement (minus the planter from Pottery Barn) cost me about about $80. I bought all the terracotta pots at the Home Depot or the Dollar Store.
  I made them look old by thinning out acrylic paint (black, brown, green in color) with water and painting the pots gently. 
I potted them with all different types of succulents.
And now I have a center piece on my outdoor table that will last me all through the hot summer with little maintenance.

2 thoughts on “Succulent Garden!

  1. lovely and yes easy to maintain…please visit me if you canhttp://craftaworld.blogspot.com/LoveFarah

Leave a Reply

